ASEAN RESEARCH AND TRAINING CENTER FOR
SPACE TECHNOLOGY AND APPLICATIONS (ARTSA)

BANGKOK | Office
GISTDA ACADEMY 196 Phaholyothin Road, Chatuchak, Bangkok 10900 Thailand.
Tel. +66 2561 4504 To 5 Ext. 431,432 Fax +66 2561 4503

Si Racha | Chonburi Office
Space Krenovation Park (SKP)
Sirindhorn Center for Geo-Informatics (SCGI)
88 Moo 9 Thung Sukala, Amphoe Siracha, Chonburi 20230 Thailand.
Tel. (+66) 3840 0088 to 9 Fax (+66) 3840 0090 Email: artsa@gistda.or.th

CONTACT | ARTSA Staff


Dr.Tanita Suepa
Chief of Instructional Media and Curriculum Development Division, GISTDA
Tel (66)2 – 561 – 4504 # 431
Fax (66)2 – 561 – 4503
tanita@gistda.or.th

.

Mr.Jakrapong Tawala

Geo-informatics and Outreach Scientist, GISTDA
Tel (66)2 – 561 – 4504 # 431
Fax (66)2 – 561 – 4503
jakrapong@gistda.or.th

.

Ms.Nalini Rangkaeo

Geo-informatics and Outreach Scientist, GISTDA
Tel (66)2 – 561 – 4504 # 431
Fax (66)2 – 561 – 4503
nalini@gistda.or.th

.

Ms.Taweeporn Bunsup

Administrative officer, GISTDA
Tel (66)2 – 561 – 4504 # 431
Fax (66)2 – 561 – 4503
taweeporn@gistda.or.th

.

Ms.Arisa Vaichiaranai

Information Technology Officer, GISTDA
Tel (66)2 – 561 – 4504 # 431
Fax (66)2 – 561 – 4503
arisa@gistda.or.th

.

Mr.Sapsathit Phansri
Administrative officer, GISTDA
Tel (66)2 – 561 – 4504 # 431
Fax (66)2 – 561 – 4503
sapsathit@gistda.or.th